Контактные данные

Ranua Wildlife Park

Rovaniementie 29, 97700 Ranua, Finland

Tel. +358 40 5177 436

ranuawildlife@ranuazoo.com

Ranua Wildlife Park Personnel

CEO

Enna Paavola, tel. +358 50 5110 107  E-mail: enna.paavola@ranuazoo.com

Head of administration and personel

Maarit Saikkonen, tel. +358 40 1694 892  E-mail: maarit.saikkonen@ranuazoo.com

Animal care

Temporary Intendent Satu Tolvanen, tel. +358 40 644 9031, E-mail: satu.tolvanen@ranuazoo.com

Team Director Miia Varanka, on a study leave until 31.5.2021

Animal care internship program responsible Virpi Impiö, tel. +358 40 7384439, E-mail: elaintenhoitajat@ranuazoo.com

Animal food orders Eero Heikkala, tel. +358 400 124 365, E-mail: elaintenhoitajat@ranuazoo.com

Ticket Sales

ranuawildlife@ranuazoo.com Tel. +358 40 5177 436

Customer Service manager

Kati Saukko, tel.+358 40 6449377, kati.saukko@ranuazoo.com

Property Maintenance manager

Matti Heikkilä, tel. +358 40 501 5013, E-mail: matti.heikkila@ranuazoo.com

Wild Arctic Restaurant

Tel. +358 40 1509 330, restaurant@ranuazoo.com

Cafe White Swan

Tel. +358 40 5761901, cafe@ranuazoo.com

Holiday Village Gulo Gulo

Sales Manager Johanna Saarela, tel. +358 40 556 3555, E-mail: johanna.saarela@ranuazoo.com

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@gulo.fi

www.gulo.fi/en

Arctic Fox Igloos

Hotel Manager Niklas Putkivaara, Tel. +358 40 704 9987, E-mail niklas.putkivaara@ranuazoo.com

Arctic Fox Igloos-Reception, Tel. +358 40 543 6011, E-mail info@arcticfoxigloos.com

www.arcticfoxigloos.com

Wildlife Safaris

Tel. +358 40 5563 555, sales@wildlifesafaris.fi

Safari Manager Jesse Impiö, tel +358 40 644 9169  E-mail: jesse.impiö@ranuazoo.com

www.wildlifesafaris.fi/en/


Open vacancies

Open applications can be sent to rekrytointi@ranuazoo.com